Biography of Pretty Ricky



Photo by Pretty Ricky | Facebook

The R&B/Hip Hop boy band sensation Pretty Ricky was formed in 1997 in Miami, Florida. Four brothers including, Diamond “Baby Blue” Smith, Spectacular Smith, Corey “Slick’em” Mathis and Marcus “Pleasure P” Cooper, all born between 1984 and 1986, made up the group which was managed by their father, Jo “Blue” Smith. Mr. Smith is the father of all the original members except Marcus “Pleasure P” Cooper and only members Spectacular and Baby Blue share the same mother.


You must be logged in to post a comment Login